Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Was treated very well. Nurse was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. In general, very impressed.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Woodly helped me quickly and effectively. I was not treated correctly by another podiatrist and Dr. Woodly resolved the issue in minutes calmly and carefully.
Joanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
WOW!! I had my 1st visit with Dr. Woodly & staff today & I am super impressed! In my opinion, they're all angels! They treat you like a family member; very attentive, courteous, and thorough! I *extremely highly* recommend Woodly Foot & Ankle to anyone experiencing any foot problems! Top notch people!
Noah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
We arrived to a clean quiet office. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Christian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive, I feel very comfortable with thier help.
Roger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
He is very good at his job. I appreciate him very much. He is tops!!!
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I filled out information online, at my appt I spent 20 min filling out same questions, in the exam room again I was asked similar questions.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always good
Devin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr.Woodly is awesome to deal with.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and professional
Alphonso K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Was pleasantly impressed with the service and care received. Staff were all friendly and helpful in making sure I was taking care of. THANKS DR WOODLY.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly staff, professional, personable, good bedside manner, very thorough with diagnosis and treatment options.
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor was easy to talk to and explain my situation well
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good experience
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very knowledgeably!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I love this Doctor and the staff. Everyone is "Top Notch ". They doctor listens to what you say.!
Columbus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Focused, pleasant, through, sincere this describes this Doctor and his staff.
Darian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very knowledgeable Dr. Friendly, honest, and direct. Love the treatment
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very courteous. Very knowledgeable. Love the laughter in the office. Like Dr Woodley.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare