Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

81 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalind M.
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor was easy to talk to and explain my situation well
Edward L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good experience
Deborah E.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very knowledgeably!
Angela C.
Submitted 07/29/22
I love this Doctor and the staff. Everyone is "Top Notch ". They doctor listens to what you say.!
Columbus H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Focused, pleasant, through, sincere this describes this Doctor and his staff.
Darian C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very knowledgeable Dr. Friendly, honest, and direct. Love the treatment
Judith H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very courteous. Very knowledgeable. Love the laughter in the office. Like Dr Woodley.
David C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast and good service…
Gina T.
Submitted 06/23/22
I would highly recommend Dr Woody and his staff ! The care I received was expedient, professional, and so helpful to my healing. I am very grateful to receive excellent care from Dr. Woody for my foot injury!
Melody G.
Submitted 06/07/22
You are always very good
Michael J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor was kind and very informative.
Jo D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff are always nice and helpful and Dr Woodly is a great dr and has helped me with my feet problems my husband and I appreciate him very much.
Vickey R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Kind help attentive. Also very clean always cleaning something. Not only tool and exam rooms but waiting areas and even door step outside.
Steven H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Woodly and his staff are prompt, courteous and really care about your well being. I would highly recommend them for any type of foot and or ankle problem.
Wynona D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very pleasant
Mikki T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very caring to my specific situation. Dr. Woodly and his staff were thorough and. Very knowledge and professional.
Tommy O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very friendly and professional
Josemanuel G.
Submitted 03/15/22
very nice people defintly recomended
Donna G.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was very comfortable coming in to this practice the staff is amazing the doctor is out of this world! I was going in with the thought of having to have total foot surgery on both feet and he said he felt like he could help me with the pain in my feet and other ways than surgery
Bessie J.
Submitted 02/18/22
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare