Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Weatherford, TX & Richland Hills, TX

21 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenny K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Knowledgeable, caring and competent. Got me walking on my own after my first treatment.
Angelica I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very friendly staff! The doctor was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable
Vicki L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Jackson and the office staff are awesome in every way!
Linda D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Kind and knowledgeable Dr.
Charles K.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff was all very helpful. And the Doctor and nurse were interested in helping me with my problem.
Johnny C.
Submitted 02/27/19
This was my first appointment with Dr Jackson and she gave me through examination, explained her diagnosis and treatment plan for my foot pain. I would recommend Dr Jackson to anyone who is suffering from foot pain issues.
Shelby G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great doctor and she made us both feel at ease!
Tasha G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Woodly and his staff made my visit an extremely pleasant experience. He is very knowledgable and able to explain complex terms with ease.
Nolen T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good experience and treatment.
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/25/18
Online scheduling was chaotic. Office staff good. Dr. Woodly EXCELLENT. His assistant that day fabulous. Thank you. The online scheduling was convenient but turned to be chaotic. Thank you, W
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Woodly's staff are a pleasure to work with. They are happy, energetic and eager to help. Many thanks to the nurses and front office staff for the ongoing assistance in patient help.
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I am offering the highest recommendation for Dr. Woodly. He is a creative problem-solver & pays careful attention to detail. Demonstrates sensitivity while treating his patients. Dr. Woodly has a wide-range of knowledge pertaining to the foot/ankle. I enthusiastically recommend and have admiration and respect for Dr. Charlton Woodly.
Lidia B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great service, fast and friendly.
AMY K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Woodley is great! He utilizes the newest techniques for Less down time. Works for me! Thank You!
A M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Wonderful staff and the Doctor is great. New suggestions on how to help every time I go in. Thanks for the foot relief!
Gretchen S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr is a great dr very caring and honest. He take the time out for his patients. And that means a lot...
Kieran M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick and knowledgeable and was pleasantly surprised with the procedure process.
Keontae H.
Submitted 11/07/17
I enjoyed our visit and I must say he hit the right information on the tee Thanks
Carol B.
Submitted 09/20/17
I went to Dr. Woodley to get a second opinion on problems with both feet that had been treated by another doctor for several months but were not improving. Dr. Woodley quickly diagnosed my problems, set up a different treatment plan, and I left his office 30 minutes later with my feet already much improved. He is a very good doctor who listens and explains throughout your visit. My daughter saw him earlier this summer when she broke her heel, and we were very pleased with his care for her as well. I highly recommend Dr. Woodley. He and his staff are very friendly, and they work hard to make sure you feel comfortable, but more importantly, improved when you leave the clinic.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/04/17
The Doctor and Staff were great in taking care of me and my needs, I will return. The website and appointment scheduling needs improvement.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location