Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

50 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Woodly, is amazing doctor my mom an dad and myself use his services. You will be thankful you used him to. Thanks
Edward D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome staff and a great doctor. Very knowledge.
Janis J.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was treated very friendly. They did not hurt me when doing my ingrown toenails. Very pleased with the service.
Gay L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thought I’d have to come back for ingrown toenails but immediately was treated.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional
Angela B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very kind and took care of me right away. The Dr. and the Nurse were very good. I would recommend them to all !!
Mayra G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Woodly listened to my concerns and listed a treatment plan. He was kind and understanding.
Jimmie F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Fast and efficient ent
Gary W.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Woodly and his staff are very professional. I am very satisfied the way I am treated.
Julie W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everybody was nice and will letcha know up front what your insurance will cover not do it anyway and stick you with a bill you can't pay.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very happy. Fit me in the next business day. With x-rays, shot & ankle boot, my 20 perfect came to under $100.00, Very reasonable. The doctor took his time with me & listened. Office staff was great too.
Alisa J.
Submitted 11/29/20
All are friendly & expert in their fiels.
Jonah H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great Experience
Helen D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been in pain with my foot for a long time I was please with my visit and think now I will get some relief
Roberta W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Ongoing followup. Doctor and staff were very friendly, professional and thorough. Will go back.
Adrianna M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Woodly is always pleasant and thorough. He has taken very good care of me, and Inwould recommend his practice.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 11/01/20
The front receptionists were friendly and courteous, the technician that did my nails was professional and knowledgeable. The employees need name plates to give reviews by name.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dr. & staff
Karla S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Woodly and his staff are so caring and nice. It was easy and fast to get the care I needed
Shelly N.
Submitted 09/11/20
love the staff an love the dr they are very understanding
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare