Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Great people in office & Doc is very good
Cheryle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Woodly is very nice Takes time to explain everything to you. If you have any questions, he’ll be glad to answer anything he tries to do everything to make it comfortable and to get rid of your pain. I highly recommend him very easy to talk to you. And his staff is also very nice.
Iva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone was really nice and helpful,a great expierience
Benita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The staff and Dr Woodly are awesome. They are always smiling and laughing. The care is always excellent. They care about you and your health.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
EVERYTHING IS AWESOME AS ALL WAYS
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very knowledgeable, observant and decisive.
Margie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
kind patient and understanding. the office girls are wonderful thank you for taking care and Margie
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
great doctor and staff
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
This office is such a laid back environment..Everyone is so polite and friendly..Dr Woodley listens to your needs.I also like Jewel she is very sweet
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
AWSOME
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The ENTIRE staff is wonderful, caring, friendly, and professional.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent care
Dale A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Melba did a fantastic job.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent Customer Service. Love the staff.
Luigi L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Woodly and staff are the best professionals, compassion and knowledgeable medical experts around! It’s a family environment office! Thank you for proving excellent care! Luigi
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Wonderful people
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
All are Delightful, the diagnosis was quick.the procedure was quick and any pain was due to anesthetic,but the procedure itself was not painful and the doctor and assistants were a treat. Thank You!
Winston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Every thing was very good
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I would like to start by saying ,best Dr and staff that I have been too ,went in there with a lot of pain ,I would highly recommend them .I gave them a #10 ten beening the highest. Be prepared to see nothing but smiling beautiful faces ,Love you guys ! :)))
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very good
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare