Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

38 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonah H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great Experience
Helen D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been in pain with my foot for a long time I was please with my visit and think now I will get some relief
Roberta W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Ongoing followup. Doctor and staff were very friendly, professional and thorough. Will go back.
Adrianna M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Woodly is always pleasant and thorough. He has taken very good care of me, and Inwould recommend his practice.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 11/01/20
The front receptionists were friendly and courteous, the technician that did my nails was professional and knowledgeable. The employees need name plates to give reviews by name.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dr. & staff
Karla S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Woodly and his staff are so caring and nice. It was easy and fast to get the care I needed
Shelly N.
Submitted 09/11/20
love the staff an love the dr they are very understanding
Gerry T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr woodly very knowledgeable on the issue I was have.
SHARON B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great doctor
MaryLouise M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Woodly is an extremely knowledgeable professional With a caring and patient manner. He takes the time to listen and he explains things in an understandable way. His staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Woodly for your podiatry needs.
Valerie T.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very knowledgeable!
Carrie L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Woodly and his staff are very professional and welcoming! Not only did Dr. Woodly and the nurses fix my issue, they were consistent with there follow-up appointments and making sure everything afterwards was healing correctly! The atmosphere was warm, friendly and positive. I have referred family and friends and will continue to always give Dr. Woodly my business! Thanks guys for all you did for me!!!
M H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Temporary relief for my ankle but I have received bills 3 months after treatment!!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Woodly & his staff are incredible! From the time I walked in the door, until the time I left, everyone was positive & friendly, which lifted my apprehension & stress. The staff are very helpful & knowledgeable. I have a myriad of feet problems and Dr Woodly took his time to explain everything & start implementing a plan to alleviate my foot pain. I highly recommend Dr Woodly & his office to anyone needing help with their foot or ankle needs.
James L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great experience!!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Woodly spends a lot of time with you and listens to you. He has a conservative approach! I have seen several podiatrists and he is definitely the best out there!
Kenny K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Knowledgeable, caring and competent. Got me walking on my own after my first treatment.
Angelica I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very friendly staff! The doctor was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable
Vicki L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Jackson and the office staff are awesome in every way!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare