Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bessie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very pleasant office staff and Dr Woodly was wonderful and explained everything.
Hugh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Woodly and staff are wonderful! I recommend Dr Woodly to anyone who has a foot need. Excellent doctor. Very caring!
Debbie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very well job thank you for taking care of my foot
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Woodly and staff were very kind. We were in and out in no time.
Kent F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Experience was great.
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The office and staff are very personable. They actually listen and work with you to resolve your issues.
Melanie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Experience fine. Non eventful
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
YES VERY PLEASED. THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. WOODLEY knows his stuff and has been a BIG-Help to me!!!
Pablo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very informative and
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good and very friendly staff
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Woodly, is amazing doctor my mom an dad and myself use his services. You will be thankful you used him to. Thanks
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome staff and a great doctor. Very knowledge.
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I was treated very friendly. They did not hurt me when doing my ingrown toenails. Very pleased with the service.
Gay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Thought I’d have to come back for ingrown toenails but immediately was treated.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very kind and took care of me right away. The Dr. and the Nurse were very good. I would recommend them to all !!
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Woodly listened to my concerns and listed a treatment plan. He was kind and understanding.
Jimmie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Fast and efficient ent
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare