Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The ENTIRE staff is wonderful, caring, friendly, and professional.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent care
Dale A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Melba did a fantastic job.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent Customer Service. Love the staff.
Luigi L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Woodly and staff are the best professionals, compassion and knowledgeable medical experts around! It’s a family environment office! Thank you for proving excellent care! Luigi
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Wonderful people
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
All are Delightful, the diagnosis was quick.the procedure was quick and any pain was due to anesthetic,but the procedure itself was not painful and the doctor and assistants were a treat. Thank You!
Winston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Every thing was very good
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I would like to start by saying ,best Dr and staff that I have been too ,went in there with a lot of pain ,I would highly recommend them .I gave them a #10 ten beening the highest. Be prepared to see nothing but smiling beautiful faces ,Love you guys ! :)))
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very good
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very pleasant and professional.
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very professional and gentle and caring
Anika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
5 Star service. From the time I checked in until the very moment I checked out, Superb. It is such a pleasure to go to an appointment and everything is in line with your appointment. I appreciate you all!!!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Outstanding Professional service. I had no idea my feet could feel this comfortable. I feel like my feet are 25 years younger.
Joseph Riley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was our first time there. We loved it there. Dr. Woodley and his staff were very nice! Would recommend to friends.
La Shandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Woodly is very personable & knowledgeable in his area of expertise. He took his time in explaining my diagnosis. He thoroughly detailed my treatment options. I would recommend him to my friends & family.
Luther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I am going to get good results in a few weeks
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Assistant who cut her toenails did excellent job and was very polite.
Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Woodley is an excellent Dr. He has helped my feet and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr Woodley
Crissy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very good service
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare