Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Woodly is a great foot doctor and has helped me each time i have my appointment. I wouldnt have any other dr to work on my feet.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very professional, thorough and polite staff
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Sherrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Pleasant staff to talk to. I can be myself around them.
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
cares about his patients.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great service
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great staff Dr Woodly friendly and gentle.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent care and treatment!
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Woodly was very informative! Have seen two other podiatrists over past 5+ years and his input and out my foot conditions and potential concerns were explained much more thoroughly by him.
Sherrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I always like Dr.Woodly, and he is very professional
Rickey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Outstanding I would recommend to anyone with foot or ankle problems.
Price K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very Good Lady did a Great Job.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very Professional
Merced B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Awesome experience, helpful friendly staff. Everyone was great in my book. We shall see you guys again in 2 weeks. Thank you
Rozella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Woody is a GREAT Dr. His Staff is very helpful and nice!!
Adan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Was treated very well. Nurse was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. In general, very impressed.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Woodly helped me quickly and effectively. I was not treated correctly by another podiatrist and Dr. Woodly resolved the issue in minutes calmly and carefully.
Joanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
WOW!! I had my 1st visit with Dr. Woodly & staff today & I am super impressed! In my opinion, they're all angels! They treat you like a family member; very attentive, courteous, and thorough! I *extremely highly* recommend Woodly Foot & Ankle to anyone experiencing any foot problems! Top notch people!
Noah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
We arrived to a clean quiet office. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Christian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive, I feel very comfortable with thier help.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare