Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Woodly Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Woodly Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist located in Richland Hills, TX

50 total reviews

Woodly Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodly Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I am offering the highest recommendation for Dr. Woodly. He is a creative problem-solver & pays careful attention to detail. Demonstrates sensitivity while treating his patients. Dr. Woodly has a wide-range of knowledge pertaining to the foot/ankle. I enthusiastically recommend and have admiration and respect for Dr. Charlton Woodly.
Lidia B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great service, fast and friendly.
AMY K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Woodley is great! He utilizes the newest techniques for Less down time. Works for me! Thank You!
A M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Wonderful staff and the Doctor is great. New suggestions on how to help every time I go in. Thanks for the foot relief!
Gretchen S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr is a great dr very caring and honest. He take the time out for his patients. And that means a lot...
Kieran M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick and knowledgeable and was pleasantly surprised with the procedure process.
Keontae H.
Submitted 11/07/17
I enjoyed our visit and I must say he hit the right information on the tee Thanks
Carol B.
Submitted 09/20/17
I went to Dr. Woodley to get a second opinion on problems with both feet that had been treated by another doctor for several months but were not improving. Dr. Woodley quickly diagnosed my problems, set up a different treatment plan, and I left his office 30 minutes later with my feet already much improved. He is a very good doctor who listens and explains throughout your visit. My daughter saw him earlier this summer when she broke her heel, and we were very pleased with his care for her as well. I highly recommend Dr. Woodley. He and his staff are very friendly, and they work hard to make sure you feel comfortable, but more importantly, improved when you leave the clinic.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/04/17
The Doctor and Staff were great in taking care of me and my needs, I will return. The website and appointment scheduling needs improvement.
Carol Y.
Submitted 05/22/17
Dr woodly is the best!!! My husband and I have been patients of Dr Woodly for a year and he is a wonderful Doctor. I had a toe fungus that he has CURED!!! Dr. Woodly and his staff are professional and caring to his patients. My husband gets his diabetic shoes through Dr. Woodly and they also cut his toe nails. In summary - if you need a podiatrist, he's your man!!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Woodly Foot and Ankle works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
First Health
GEHA
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
PHCS/Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare